Eternal Rider & Sweet Possession Winners!

Thanks so much to everyone for entering to win Larissa Ione and Maya Banks’ books!

I used to select winners, and they are:

Ursula Avery for Maya Banks Sweet Possession


Meghan (mric883) for Larissa Ione’s Eternal Rider

Ursula and Meghan, I’ll be emailing you shortly!

And thanks again to everyone who’s helped me in every round so far of the DABWAHA. You’ve all been amazing!