Jaci is on Kindle Unlimited!

October 22, 2018

Five of Jaci’s books are now exclusive to Amazon’s Kindle Unlimited program for a limited time! If you subscribe to Kindle Unlimited, enjoy!

Winterland Destiny
(Kismet series, Book 1)
Fiery Fate
(Kismet series, Book 2)
(Kismet series, Book 3)
Dolphin’s Playground
True Lies

By posting a comment, you consent to have your personally identifiable information collected and used in accordance with our privacy policy.